All telephone and fax numbers in this directory are area code (248).
Township General Information Line:  625-5111 

NAME PHONE Email
ELECTED OFFICIALS
Kittle, Patrick J.; Township Supervisor 625-5111 x213 pkittle@indtwp.com
Pallotta, Barbara A.; Township Clerk 625-5111; x203 bpallotta@indtwp.com
Brown, Paul A.; Township Treasurer 625-5115; x209 pbrown@indtwp.com
Aliaga, Jose ; Trustee 736-7163  jaliaga@indtwp.com 
Loughrin, Rachel J.; Trustee 752-6520 rloughrin@indtwp.com
Ritchie, Ronald A.; Trustee 821-7100  rritchie@indtwp.com
Schroeder, Andrea K.; Trustee 391-2631  aschroeder@indtwp.com
DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
ASSESSING 625-8114 Fax: 625-2585 assess@indtwp.com
Feigley, Kim; Director of Assessing 625-8117; x219 kfeigley@indtwp.com
BUILDING/PLANNING/ZONING/CODE 625-8111 Fax: 620-2481  buildingdept@indtwp.com  planning@indtwp.com  code@indtwp.com
Belcher, David; Building Director/Official 625-5111; x237  dbelcher@indtwp.com
Lenhart, Scott; Asst. Building Official 625-5111; x235 slenhart@indtwp.com
Oppmann, Brian; Zoning Administrator/Code 625-5111; x235 boppmann@indtwp.com
CLERK/ELECTIONS/FINANCE 625-5114 Fax: 625-2585  clerk@indtwp.com
Lambert, Nedra; Deputy Clerk 625-5111; x202 nlambert@indtwp.com
Hillman, Wendy; Finance Director 625-5111; x204 whillman@indtwp.com
HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL 625-5111; x229 Fax: 625-2585  humanresources@indtwp.com  payroll@indtwp.com  
Tierney, Allison; Human Resources   humanresources@indtwp.com
Zurawski, Andrea; Payroll   payroll@indtwp.com
SUPERVISOR 625-5111; x525 Fax: 625-2585  supervisor@indtwp.com
Cole, Leanna; Deputy Supervisor 625-5111 x244 lcole@indtwp.com
TREASURER 625-5115 Fax: 922-6277  treasurer@indtwp.com
McIntire, Kevin; Deputy Treasurer   625-5111; x212 kmcintire@indtwp.com 
PARKS, RECREATION & SENIORS 625-8223; Parks 625-8231; Seniors Fax: 620-7454; Parks Fax: 922-3189; Seniors  parks&rec@indtwp.com  seniorcenter@indtwp.com
Smith, Derek; P,R&S Director   dosmith@indtwp.com
Rollin, Barbara; Senior Center Supervisor   brollin@indtwp.com
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS (WATER/SEWER) 625-8222 Fax: 625-4393  dpw@indtwp.com
McKee, Dave; Public Works Director 625-8222; x213 dmckee@indtwp.com
DPW Emergency; After Hours # 866-4844   
CEMETERIES 625-4146  
DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES: Animal Complaints & Nuisance Information (517) 284-9453  
PUBLIC SAFETY: FIRE/POLICE EMERGENCY  911  
FIRE ADMINISTRATION: NON-EMERGENCY 625-1925 Fax: 625-1776  admin@independencefire.us
Petterson, Mitch; Fire Chief 625-1924  mpetterson@independencefire.us
Harbin, Bruce; Fire Marshall 625-5304  bharbin@independencefire.us
SHERIFF'S SUBSTATION: NON-EMERGENCY 620-4968 Fax: 620-4869  
Perry, Lt. Larry; Commander,  Oakland County Sheriff's Dept 620-4968 perryl@oakgov.com
Dispatch Oakland County Sheriff's Dept 858-4950  
INDEPENDENCE TELEVISION 623-3661   
Bleau, Matt; Video Producer 623-3661 mbleau@indtwp.com
Video/Cable Complaint Line  (800) 292-9555 ClipArt PDFIcon Filing a Video/Cable Complaint 

 

Comments/Feedback

If you would like somebody to contact you, please provide your name and Email address and/or phone number.

Name:  
Email:
Phone: